Edenbridge Cricket Club Under 11 v Forest Row on Thu 17 May 2007 at 6.00
Edenbridge Cricket Club Won by 15 runs

Match report Rather gloomy weather brought about a decision to have 16 overs per side, rather than the usual 20. Edenbridge bowled first. Good bowling from Oliver Kverndal, James Witt and Henry Watts who each took one wicket. Excellent bowling from Jack Condon who took three wickets in two maiden overs. Catches were taken by Kieran Martin and James Witt. After the break all of our batsmen managed to score runs, with Kieran Martin and James Witt top-scoring with seven each. Daniel Witt scored five and Harold Jones and Jack Condon each scored four. The sun came out at the last minute, but too late to save Forest Row from becoming the Edenbridge Under 10's second victims of the season.
Well done to all. Laura.

Edenbridge Cricket Club Under 11 Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 6 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Harry Bushell Bowled  1
Oliver Kverndal Bowled  3
James Witt Not Out  7 1
Daniel Witt Not Out  5
Henry Watts Caught  4
Harold Jones Run out  4
Jack Condon Not Out  4
Ben Hamblin Not Out  3
Kieran Martin Not Out  7
Kieran Martin  
Selected member not found  
Selected member not found  

Forest Row Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Michael Hodges3.0111111.003.67
Lewis Power3.001427.004.67
Jacob Allenby3.001125.503.67
Tom Booker2.001700.008.50
Joe De Souza2.001300.006.50
Izzy Harvey2.00919.004.50
Ethan Stall1.00800.008.00

Forest Row Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 6 wickets
238 (0.0 overs)
Lewis Power Not Out  0
Ciaran Malik Bowled  2
Thomas Booker Not Out  0
Joe De Souza Bowled  0
Ania Dee Not Out  4
Izzy Harvey Bowled  0
Lukas Leaderman Caught  1
Ethan Stall Bowled  0
Michael Hodges Not Out  3
Jacob Allenby Not Out  2

Edenbridge Cricket Club Under 11 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Oliver Kverndal2.0012112.006.00
James Witt2.01616.003.00
Harry Bushell2.00400.002.00
Ben Hamblin2.001100.005.50
Jack Condon2.02030.000.00
Henry Watts1.00414.004.00
Harold Jones2.00800.004.00
Daniel Witt2.001700.008.50
Kieran Martin1.00600.006.00

  • Umpire :
    R. Martin
  • Scorer :
    L. jones