Edenbridge Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI squad

Sunday 1st XI

Captain : Josh Boakes

Levi Caruana
Winner of U15 Player of the Year in 2007 and also the John Hobby Trophy for best Junior playing in the senior section
Sebastian Goodhew
Player of the Year for Sunday XI 2008. Batting style replicates Jeff Boycott.
Kieran Peters
Saturday 2 XI Wicket Keeper.
David Putman jnr
i might aswell play this season did i mention i bat like robin smith
Darren Spice
See ball, hit ball.
Lewis Warburton
im a cricket lover. Under 15 Sportsman of the Year 2008
Daniel Witt
Under 10 Player of the Year 2008
James Witt
U11 Sportsman of the Year 2008 Opening bowler!!