Edenbridge Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Balcombe II(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.30League
Sat 12 May 2018 Cuckfield IV(A) Away (Cuckfield North)13.30League
Sat 19 May 2018 Felbridge & Sunnyside III(A) Away (West Hoathly Cricket Club)13.30League
Sat 26 May 2018 Dormansland II(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.30League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Lingfield IV(A) Away (Newchapel)13.30League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Crawley Down II(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.30League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 BYE(A) Away (Bye)13.30League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Smallfield Manor II(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.30League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Ansty III(A) Away (Ansty Cricket Ground)13.30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Balcombe II(A) Away (Balcombe Main Ground)13.30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Cuckfield IV(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.30League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Felbridge & Sunnyside III(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.30League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Dormansland II(A) Away (St Clair Cricket Ground)13.30League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Lingfield IV(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Crawley Down II(A) Away (Sandy Lane Ground)13.00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 BYE(H) Home (Bye)13.00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Smallfield Manor II(A) Away (Plough Road)13.00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Ansty III(H) Home (Blossoms Park)13.00League