Edenbridge Cricket Club Saturday2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Brunswick VillageHome13:30League Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 13 May 2017Cuckfield IVAway13:30League Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 20 May 2017Dormansland IIHome13:30League Lost by 32 runs
Sat 27 May 2017Roffey IIIAway13:30League Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 03 Jun 2017CopthorneAway (Switched owing to Hospital Fete)13:30League Won by 5 Wkts
Sat 10 Jun 2017Streat & Westmeston IIAway13:30League Won by 7 Wkts
Sat 17 Jun 2017StaplefieldAway13:30League Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 24 Jun 2017Balcombe IIHome13:30League Won by 225 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Lingfield IIIAway13:30League Drawn
Sat 08 Jul 2017Cuckfield IVHome13:30League Abandoned due to opposition player's injury !!
Sat 15 Jul 2017Brunswick VillageAway13:30League Won by 6 wkts
Sat 22 Jul 2017Roffey IIIHome13:30League Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017CopthorneAway13:30League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Streat & Westmeston IIHome13:00League Won by 3 wits
Sat 12 Aug 2017StaplefieldHome13:00League
Sat 19 Aug 2017Balcombe IIAway13:00League
Sat 26 Aug 2017Lingfield IIIHome13:00League
Sat 02 Sep 2017Dormansland IIAway13:00League